Anne Elvedal

Anne elvedal lav. foto hans fredrik asbjørnsen

Anne Elvedal is one of Norway’s most sought after screenwriters for television and film. She has written screenplays for several crime series, and her three feature films have all been nominated to the Amanda award. Anne has also written the international award-winning documentary Queen Without Land. In 2020 Anne published the first book in The Game of Death-trilogy commissioned by Cappelen Damm, and also sold to Denmark.

In development

The Game of Death
TV-series based on Anne’s YA-trilogy. Commissioned by Monster Scripted.

The Ice
A thriller drama commissioned by Nordisk Film.


2020: Livstid
2019: Twin
2019, Wisting
2018: Kutoppen
2018: Dronning uten land
2016: Børning 2
2014-15: Hotel Cæsar
2013: The Perfect Dance
2012: Blekkulf
2011: Kaptein Sabeltann – Kongen på havet
2011: Spesialenheten
2010: Elias og jakten på havets gull
2008: Elias, den lille redningsskøyta
1999: På nett